Miscellaneous Articles

Who is District 20?

All or portions of Grand Forks, Traill and Cass Counties

Thompson, Reynolds, Buxton, Cummings, Caledonia, Taft, Hillsboro, Kelso, Grandin, Hunter, Galesburg, Clifford, Blanchard, Portland, Mayville, Hatton, Arvilla, Mekinock and the western portion of the Grand Forks Air Force Base.

Mekinock, Chester, Oakville, Pleasant View, Fairfield, Allendale, Walle, Washington, Union, Michigan, Americus, Bentru, Garfield, Morgan, Buxton, Stavenger, Belmont, Viking, LIndaas, Wold, Ervin, Bingham, Roseville, Mayville, Norway, Eldorado, Caledonia, Norman, Blanchard, Bloomfield, Hillsboro, Hergerg, Galesburg, Greenfield, Bohnsack, Kelso, Elm River, Dows, Hunter, Beil, Kinyon, Noble.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s